Public Works Department

3905 Central Avenue, Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
7am-3pm, Monday-Friday

Mailing Address: City Hall, 233 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Sea Isle City, NJ 08243

Director of Public Works
George Savastano
gsavastano@seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4461, Ext. 1223
Fax 609-263-3020

Superintendent of Public Works
Andre Cipaldo
acipaldo@seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-6000, Ext. 18
Fax 609-263-0344

Assistant Superintendent of Public Works
Jerry Rutledge
jrutledge@seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-6000, Ext. 15
Fax 609-263-0344

Superintendent of Recreation
Vicki Feeney
vfeeney@seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-6000, Ext. 13
Fax 609-263-0344

Recycling Coordinator
Mike Tighe
miketighe@seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-6000, Ext. 14
Fax 609-263-0344

Office Supervisor
Victoria Rutledge
vrutledge@seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-6000, Ext. 17
Fax 609-263-0344

Safety Officer
Mary Romano
mromano@seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-6000, Ext. 19
Fax 609-263-0344

Cape May County MUA | Consumer Confidence Report | Environmental Commission

Trash & Recycling Information | Water & Sewer

Click here for department forms.

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Register