Administration and Police Officer Contact List

Administration 

Chief of Police
Thomas McQuillen
tmcquillen@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2310
Fax 609-263-8507

Captain
Anthony Garreffi, Jr.
agarreffi@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2307
Fax 609-263-8507

Lieutenant 
William Mammele
wmammele@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2245
Fax 609-263-8507


Detective Bureau

Detective Sergeant 
William R. Bradshaw #37
wbradshaw@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2302
Fax 609-263-6397

Detective
Nicholas Giordano #44
ngiordano@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2300
Fax 609-263-6397

Detective
Robert Scarano #50
rscarano@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext 2304
Fax 609-263-6397
 

Squad 1

Sergeant Misty Elgersma #39
melgersma@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2002
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Steven Jankowski Jr. #46
sjankowski@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2315
Fax  609-263-8507

Officer Matthew Mehlhouse #52
mmehlhouse@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2312
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Cooper Gallagher #59
cgallagher@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2320
Fax 609-263-8507

Squad 2

Sergeant James McQuillen #40
jmcquillen@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2301
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Henry Frank III #42
hfrank@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2308
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Thomas Ready #54
tready@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2220
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Joshua Rinck #58
jrinck@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2321
Fax 609-263-8507

Squad 3

Sergeant Steven Conte #38
sconte@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2313
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Vincent Haugh #43
vhaugh@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2309
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Shawn Lesniewski #49
slesniewski@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2303
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Tully O’Clisham #56
toclisham@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2305
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Kirk Rohrer #57
krohrer@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2316
Fax 609-263-8507

Squad 4

Sergeant John Saltzman #47
jsaltzman@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2314
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Michael Mol #45
mmol@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2306
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Brandon Piper #53
bpiper@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2225
Fax 609-263-8507

Officer Alexander Symanski #55
asymanski@police.seaislecitynj.us
Phone 609-263-4311, Ext. 2221
Fax 609-263-8507


 

 

 

Saturday, December 15, 2018 Register