Environmental Commission | Planning Board | Recreation Committee | School Board |
Tourism Commission
| Zoning Board  

Zoning Board

Consists of seven (7) members and two (2) alternate members appointed by City Council:

Patrick Pasceri, Chairperson
Patricia Urbaczewski, Vice Chairperson
Gerald Brangenberg
Jacqueline Elko
Lou Feola, Jr.
William McGinn
Daniel Organ
William J. Keller, Alternate #1
Patrick Roberts, Alternate #2
F. Thomas Hillegass, Solicitor
Andrew Previti, Engineer
Genell Ferrilli, Secretary


The Sea Isle City Zoning Board of Adjustments meets regularly on the 1st Monday of the month, with the exception of official holidays when the meeting is moved to the following day. Meetings are conducted on the third floor of City Hall, located at 233 JFK Boulevard, Sea Isle City, NJ. All Regular Meetings begin promptly at 7:00 p.m. Site Plan/Completeness Review Meetings are held prior to Regular Meetings at 6:00 PM (only when necessary).

Click here for Zoning Board forms.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Register