Environmental Commission | Planning Board | Recreation Committee | School Board |
Tourism Commission | Zoning Board 

Recreation Committee of Sea Isle City

Consists of nine (9) members and (3) alternate members all appointed by the Mayor:
609-263-8687, ext. 103

Arthur Iannone, Chairperson
Michael Jargowsky, Vice Chairperson
Katherine Custer, Secretary
Andy Bednarek
Maria Crudele
Tom D’Intino
Anthony Kutschera
Bill McGinn
Mike Monichetti
Rick Moretti
Lynne Shirk
Ruth Steedley
Fran Steelman

2018 Meetings

March 6, May 1 and October 2
6:00 p.m.
4501 Park Road (former Public School)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Register