Environmental Commission | Planning Board | Recreation Committee | School Board | Tourism Commission | Zoning Board  

Planning Board

Consists of six (6) members from the Municipality and two (2) alternate members appointed by the Mayor:

Patricia Urbaczewski, Chairperson

Edward Sgalio, Vice Chairperson

Philip Bonifazi

Mayor Leonard Desiderio, Class I

Jeff DiCesare

John Divney, Class III

Antimo Ferrilli

Donna Miller

Frances Steelman, Class II

Michael Baldini, Alternate #1

James Sofroney, Alternate #2

F. Thomas Hillegass, Solicitor

Andrew Previti, Engineer

Genell Ferrilli, Secretary


The Sea Isle City Planning Board meets regularly on the 2nd Monday of the month, with the exception of official holidays. Meetings are conducted on the third floor of City Hall, located at 233 JFK Boulevard, Sea Isle City, NJ. All Regular Meetings begin promptly at 7:00 p.m. Site Plan/Completeness Review Meetings are held prior to Regular Meetings at 6:00 PM (only when necessary).

Click here for Planning Board forms.

Thursday, July 27, 2017 Register