Environmental Commission | Planning Board | Recreation CommitteeSchool Board | Tourism Commission | Zoning Board  

Environmental Commission of Sea Isle City

Consists of nine (9) members and two (2) alternate members appointed by the Mayor:

Annette Lombardo, Chairperson

Vicky Rutledge, Secretary

Steve Ahern

Susan Ahern

Phyllis Linn

Dudley McGinty

Mike McHale

Eleanor Moore

Fran Steelman

Bob Thibault

Mike Tumolo

Mark Virgilio



2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Public Works Building, 3905 Central Avenue

Tree Survey Results

Friday, November 24, 2017 Register